您的物流使用铁路

我们的服务

FELB 在欧洲和亚洲之间通过铁路组织可持续的集装箱物流解决方案。

无边界解决方案

FELB(远东陆桥)是一家铁路运营商, 在欧洲和亚洲之间提供最佳集装箱物流解决方案. 该公司的目标是可持续地连接欧洲和亚洲经济, 并确保每天都有最好的连接.

超前思考

低排放物流解决方案, 最新技术(包括智能集装箱)和ISO认证的业务流程是整体概念的一部分. 自2007年以来, 主要位于维也纳和上海的铁路物流供应商FELB, 一直在不断发展其路线和服务的产品组合. 灵活性, 客户导向, 广泛的网络和超前的思维方式是该公司及其国际团队的特点.

路线和目的地

西伯利亚大铁路通过在俄罗斯, 白俄罗斯和乌克兰境内覆盖9500公里的宽轨网络连接欧洲和亚洲. 在欧洲和中国, 从宽轨到标准轨的转换是在北线的布列斯特(白俄罗斯) 和马瓦谢维奇(波兰)以及远东的后贝加尔斯克(俄罗斯)和满洲里(中国)的过渡点上进行的, 这些都是专门配备的码头. 我们的大部分运输都是从那里处理的. 此外, 还有南部的多斯特克(哈萨克斯坦)/阿拉山口(中国)和阿尔泰诺尔(哈萨克斯坦)/霍尔果斯(中国)的连接, 通过这些连接, 列车被送往中国. 经由俄罗斯远东港口(沃斯托克尼/海参崴)的路线主要用于连接韩国, 日本和中国港口

東行 西行
欧亚

东行路线

阿拉山口、北京、长春、昌平、长沙、成都、郴州、重庆、大朗、大连、大庆、德阳、二连、福州、赣州、广州、哈密、哈尔滨、合肥、仁川、日本、胶州、济南、金华、基隆、霍尔果斯、库尔勒、临沂、马瓦谢维切、满洲里、名古屋、南昌、南京、宁波、平湖南、青岛、齐齐哈尔、日照、沈阳、深圳、石家庄、石龙、绥芬河、苏州、太仓、台湾、太原、天津、乌鲁木齐、海参崴、武汉、武夷山、厦门、西安、徐州、烟台、兖州、营口、义乌、增城、郑州

西行路线

布尔诺、布达佩斯、多布拉、杜尔日、杜伊斯堡、恩斯、法兰克福、耶夫勒、格丁尼亚、根特、格利维治、汉堡、黑尔讷、赫鲁别舒夫、加里宁格勒、克雷菲尔德、罗兹、马瓦谢维切、米兰、诺伊斯、奥布尔尼采、巴黎、比尔森、波兹南、布拉格、雷根斯堡、鹿特丹、斯瓦夫库夫、彼得堡、斯图加特、蒂尔堡、维也纳、华沙、弗罗茨瓦夫

无边界解决方案。高瞻远瞩。

列表中没有您需要的始发地和目的地吗? 您需要特殊服务吗? 不用担心——除了传统的站到站(T2T)服务以外,FELB作为铁路运营商还提供多种服务模式。 请与我们联系,咨询您的个性化物流解决方案:发送邮件至 sales.cn@felb.world 或拨打电话+86 21 33130591.
我们的团队期待着与您联系!

从中国运往莫斯科

整箱路线

  • 东莞 – 沃尔西诺
  • 广州 – 沃尔西诺
  • 赣州 – 沃尔西诺
  • 成都 – 沃尔西诺
  • 南京 – 沃尔西诺

运输时间 >> 14-16天

独联体进口/出口

亚洲始发

40英尺HC COC和20英尺HC COC

  • 整箱 >> 从中国运往独联体

欧洲始发

40英尺HC COC和20英尺HC COC

  • 汉堡 – 乌鲁木齐 >> 21-32天
  • 汉堡 – 乌兰巴托 >> 22-24天
  • 杜伊斯堡 – 塔什干 >> 33-35天
  • 维也纳 – 阿斯塔纳 >> 23-25天
  • 杜伊斯堡 – 阿拉木图 >> 19-21天

门到门运输示例

  • 汉堡 – 乌鲁木齐 >> 21-32天
  • 汉堡 – 乌兰巴托 >> 22-24天
  • 杜伊斯堡 – 塔什干 >> 33-35天
  • 维也纳 – 阿斯塔纳 >> 23-25天
  • 杜伊斯堡 – 阿拉木图 >> 19-21天

装备

FELB使用最先进的装备,确保运输符合最高质量要求。 我们提供标准的20英尺和40英尺 通用集装箱,规格包括“干货箱”和“高箱”。 如需其他选项,请发送邮件至equipment@felb.world或拨打电话+86 21 33130591,联系我们的资产管理团队.

容器類型 20 ft 40 ft (DV) 40 ft (HC)

外部长度

6.06米/20英尺

12.2米/40英尺

12.19米

外部高度

2.59米

2.6米

2.90米

外部宽度

2.44米

2.44米

2.44米

内部长度

5.90米

12.02米

12.02米

内部高度

2.39米

2.39米

2.69米

内部宽度

2.35米

2.35米

2.35米

门宽

2.34米

2.34米

2.34米

门高

2.29米

2.29米

2.59米

内容积

33.2立方米/1172立方英尺

67.7立方米/2386立方英尺

76.3立方米/2694立方英尺

总重(最大)

30480公斤

30480公斤

30480公斤

皮重

2250公斤

3780公斤

3900公斤

结构

钢制集装箱门、侧板、框架、底座以及采用认证的海洋胶合板的底板:这些部件符合ISO标准,可以涂敷CSC涂层。

钢制集装箱门、侧板、框架、底座以及采用认证的海洋胶合板的底板:这些部件符合ISO标准,可以涂敷CSC涂层。

钢制集装箱门、侧板、框架、底座以及采用认证的海洋胶合板的底板:这些部件符合ISO标准,可以涂敷CSC涂层。

集装箱类型

常见问题

让我们帮助你回答最常见的问题.

一般信息

FELB拥有哪些物流经验?我为什么应选择FELB进行运输?

FELB是一家铁路运营商,创建于2007年,最初欧亚之间的运输时间为28天,现在只需14到18天。我们拥有15年从业经验,提供快速的运输时间、友好的服务和优惠的价格,希望您能将我们选作您的所有货运业务的主要铁路运营商。

发货之前

预定服务时,我需要哪些文件材料?

您需要一份装箱单、账单、EX-1和所有运输必需的关于您的货物的专用文件/证书。

服务预定流程是怎样的?

预定服务前,您必须从我们的销售团队处获得一份PDF格式的正式报价以及经过我们确认的HS编码。其中包含客户编号、报价编号和项目编号。基于这些信息,您可以从我们的网站上下载预定表格。如果您在预定时遇到困难或问题,请联系您的销售代表。

我的报价多长时间有效?

收到您的询问后,我们的销售团队会为您提供一份报价(也包括PDF格式),其中包含了该报价的有效期。在大多数情况下,报价只到本月月底或本季度末有效。

如果我取消服务预定将怎样?

对于西行、东行和拼箱服务:列车出发前6天可免费取消。少于6天的情况下将计算全部货运费用。对于西行、东行路线服务:列车出发前7个工作日可免费取消。少于7个工作日的情况下将计算全部货运费用。仅对于欧盟服务:马瓦谢维切 – 汉堡/杜伊斯堡/诺伊斯/华沙/米兰以及反向:如在出发前2天以内取消,将计算全部货运费用。

哪些货物允许在欧盟和中国之间运输?

总的来说可以运输不包含在俄罗斯禁运清单中的任何非危险货物。不过,可以检查食品、饮料、电子产品、液体、建筑材料等货物是否可以运输。为了方便我们检查是否可以运输您的货物,请提供8位HS编码以及路线信息。

我可以在哪里提取空集装箱?

我们在欧洲的主要仓库位于:米兰、杜伊斯堡、汉堡、华沙和马瓦谢维切。我们可以应要求在许多其他欧洲城市提供. 我们在中国和韩国的主要仓库位于:上海、天津、北京、大连、沈阳、长春、青岛、宁波、仁川、深圳、广州、西安、重庆。完成预定后,我们的操作部门就会告知您可以在哪里提取空箱。

什么是HS编码规定?

询价时,托运人有责任向FELB提供货物的8位HS编码,以便俄罗斯和中国检验批准运输。

运输期间

如何在运输过程中监控和跟踪货物?

铁路部门为我们提供关于列车位置的RFID监控信息。然后,我们的操作部门每天发送电子邮件将货物跟踪信息告知我们的客户。

过境点在哪里?那里会办理哪些事项?

欧洲的过境点位于波兰/白俄罗斯的马拉舍维奇-布列斯特、斯洛伐克/乌克兰的多布拉-乔普以及波兰/乌克兰的赫鲁别舒夫-伊佐夫。亚洲的过境点位于满洲里-后贝加尔斯克、扎门乌德-二连、阿拉山口-多斯特克、绥芬河-格罗杰科沃和东方港。在几乎所有过境点上,我们都将集装箱从窄轨列车上卸下来,再装到独联体国家的宽轨列车上,另一个方向运输时则反过来。换轨过程已包含在铁路货运价格中。在边境检查站递交货运报关材料,货物到达边境之前应在来源国完成出口通关。

有哪些安全规定?

在货运站,包括过境点,现场都有安全官员和设备,确保货物安全运输。此外,每一个集装箱在整个运输期间都有铅封。海关检查后(检查货物的目的是确定是否与货运清单一致),集装箱会被重新铅封,SMGS铁路运单中会更新一个新的封号。如果您需要或希望为货物使用GPS定位设备,您可以自行准备该设备,并在服务预定过程中采取必要的准备措施。

我的集装箱已在运输途中,我应与谁联系?

您可以随时与FELB的操作部门联系。 视具体的到达/始发站而定,您可以联系:
• 杜伊斯堡、米兰和诺伊斯:cs_dui@felb.world
• 汉堡:cs_ham@felb.world
• 马拉舍维奇和波兰:cs_pol@felb.world
• 集装箱提供:train@felb.world + 相关的客户服务团队(取决于目的地站)。 这些联系方式适用于东行和西行运输路线。 亚洲客户请联系您在FELB中国公司的操作代表,以了解合适的业务联系人。

列车到达后

货物到达后如何清关?

在欧洲入境边界会开具一份运往最终铁路货运站的T1海关文件。在集装箱未经报关存放在货运站的情况下,只有运往德国的货物会开具一份ATB海关文件。使用ATB可以在货运站完成清关(如果现场有海关部门),或者必须开具另一份T1海关文件用于在该货运站以外的任何一个欧盟城市进行清关(在T1有效期内)。

我应将空箱送回到哪里?

如果FELB Operations没有另行要求,您可以将空箱送回到我们的任何一个仓库(参见问题5的信息)。只要集装箱已在运输途中,您就会从我们的操作部门获得相关信息。

我何时收到账单?一般支付条款是怎样的?

列车一出发就会开具账单。从账单日期起14天适用支付条款。如有附加费用,我们保留从发货日期起一年内向客户开具账单的权利。一般支付条款请参见我们的一般商业条款文件。

您是否可以将我的集装箱送到其最终目的地?

是的,往返于您可能需要的任何目的地都可以选择前程和后程卡车服务。 或者,如果需要,您可以自己直接从码头交付/提取货物。 为了安排卡车前/后段运输,我们需要了解取货/送货地点的确切地址和邮政编码。 此外,可应要求停在某地清关(需额外收费)。

什么是HS编码规定?

询价时,托运人有责任向FELB提供货物的8位HS编码,以便俄罗斯和中国检验批准运输。

其他相关信息源

哪里还提供更多相关信息?

Your logistics are on track.

Our Services

FELB organizes sustainable container logistics solutions by rail in and between Europe and Asia.

Borderless Solutions

FELB (Far East Land Bridge) is a railway operator offering optimal container logistics solutions in and between Europe and Asia. The company's goal is to sustainably link the European and Asian economies and ensure the best connections on a daily basis.

Thinking Ahead

Low-emission logistics solutions, the latest technologies (including smart containers) and ISO-certified business processes are part of the overall concept. Since 2007, the rail logistics provider FELB, with main locations in Vienna and Shanghai, has been continuously developing its product portfolio of routes and services. Flexibility, customer orientation, an extensive network and a thinking-ahead mentality characterise the company with its international team.

Routes & Destinations

The Trans-Siberian Railway connects Europe and Asia via a broad-gauge network covering 9,500 km in Russia, Belarus and Ukraine. In Europe and China, the changeover from broad gauge to standard gauge takes place at specially equipped terminals in Brest (Belarus) and Małaszewicze (Poland) on the northern route, as well as in the Far East at the transition points Zabaikalsk (Russia) and Manzhouli (China). Most of our transports are handled from there. In addition, there is the southern connection with Dostyk (Kazakhstan)/Alashankou (China) and Altynkol (Kazakhstan)/ Khorgoz (China), via which trains are routed to China. The route via the ports in Russia's Far East (Vostochny/ Vladivostok) is mainly used to connect South Korean, Japanese and Chinese ports.

Eastbound Westbound
Eurasia

Eastbound

Alashankou, Beijing, Changchun, Changping, Changsha, Chengdu, Chenzhou, Chongqing, Dalang, Dalian, Daqing, Deyang, Erlian, Fuzhou, Ganzhou, Guangzhou, Hami, Harbin, Hefei, Incheon, Japan, Jiaozhou, Jinan, Jinhua, Keelung, Khorgos, Korla, Linyi, Malaszewicze, Manzhouli, Nagoya, Nanchang, Nanjing, Ningbo, Pinghunan, Qingdao, Qihihaer, Rizhao, Shenyang, Shenzhen, Shijazhuang, Shilong, Suifenhe, Suzhou, Taicang, Taiwan, Taiyuan, Tianjin, Urumqi, Vladivostok, Wuhan, Wuyishan, Xiamen, Xian, Xuzhou, Yantai, Yanzhou, Yingkou, Yiwu, Zengcheng, Zengzhou

Westbound

Brno, Budapest, Dobra, Dourges, Duisburg, Enns, Frankfurt, Gaevle, Gdynia, Gent, Gliwice, Hamburg, Herne, Hrubieszow, Krefeld, Lodz, Malaszewicze, Milano, Neuss, Obrnice, Paris, Plzen, Poznan, Prague, Regensburg, Rotterdam, Slawkow, Stuttgart, Tilburg, Vienna, Warszawa, Wroclaw

Borderless Solutions. Thinking Ahead.

Your desired origin and destination are not listed? Are you looking for a special service?
The railway operator FELB offers multimodal solutions in addition to the classic terminal-to-terminal (T2T) services!

Contact us for your personalized logistics solution: sales.at@felb.world or +43 1 890 63 39 0.
Our team is looking forward to hearing from you!

China to Moscow

FCL Routings

  • Donggauan-Vorsino
  • Guangzhou -Vorsino
  • Ganzhou-Vorsino
  • Chengdu -Vorsino
  • Nanjing –Vorsino

Transit time >> 14-16 days

CIS Import/Export

From Asia

40ft HC COC und 20ft HC COC

  • FCL >> From China to CIS

From Europe

40ft HC COC und 20ft HC COC

  • Hamburg -Ürümqi >> 21-32 days
  • Hamburg -Ulan Bator >> 22-24 days
  • Duisburg -Tashkent >> 33-35 days
  • Vienna -Astana >> 23-25 days
  • Duisburg -Almaty >> 19-21 days

Door-to-Door Transit Examples

  • Hamburg -Ürümqi >> 21-32 days
  • Hamburg -Ulan Bator >> 22-24 days
  • Duisburg -Tashkent >> 33-35 days
  • Vienna -Astana >> 23-25 days
  • Duisburg -Almaty >> 19-21 days

Equipment

At FELB we work with state-of-the-art equipment that enables transport according to the highest quality guidelines. We offer standard 20 ft and 40 ft containers in "Dry Van" and "High Cube" design. For further options contact our Asset Management team at equipment@felb.world or via phone: +43 1 890 63 39 31.

Container type 20 ft 40 ft (DV) 40 ft (HC)

Outer length

6.06 m / 20 ft

12.2 m / 40 ft

12.19 m

Outer heigth

2.59 m

2.6 m

2.90 m

Outer width

2.44m

2.44 m

2.44 m

Inner length

5.90 m

12.02 m

12.02 m

Inner height

2.39 m

2.39 m

2.69 m

Inner width

2.35 m

2.35 m

2.35 m

Door Width

2.34 m

2.34 m

2.34 m

Door height

2.29 m

2.29 m

2.59 m

Cubic capacity

33.2 Cubic meters / 1.172 Cubic feet

67.7 Cubic meters / 2.386 Cubic feet

76.3 Cubic meters / 2.694 Cubic feet

Gross weight (Max.)

30480 kg

30480 kg

30480 kg

Tare weight

2250 kg

3780 kg

3900 kg

Structure

Steel doors, sides, frame, and under structure, with a marine ply floor Certification: Units conform to ISO standards and can be CSC plated.

Steel doors, sides, frame, and under structure, with a marine ply floor Certification: Units conform to ISO standards and can be CSC plated.

Steel doors, sides, frame, and understructure, with a marine ply floor Certification: Units conform to ISO standards and can be CSC plated.

Container types

Frequently Asked Questions

Let us help you answer the most common questions.

General information

What is FELB's experience in logistics and why should I choose them for my cargo?

FELB has existed as a rail operator since 2007 with 28 days transit time at the beginning and now down to 14-18 days between Asia and Europe. With our 15 years of experience, fast transit times, friendly service and good rates we hope that you will choose us as your main rail operator for all of your cargo transportation needs.

Before Train Departure

What documents do I need for booking?

You will need a packing list, invoice, EX-1 and any/all documents/certificates related to your specific cargo, if required for transportation.

How long is my offer valid?

Validity of your offer is mentioned in the offer our sales team provides you after an inquiry. (also, in the PDF offer) In most cases, it will be valid until end of the current month or quarter.

How does the booking process work?

Before placing a booking, you must have an official offer in PDF format from our sales team as well as the HS code being confirmed from our side. This will contain the customer, offer and position numbers. Based on these details, you may download the Booking Form from our webpage. If you face any difficulties when placing a booking or have any questions, do not hesitate to contact your sales representative.

How long is my offer valid?

Validity of your offer is mentioned in the offer our sales team provides you after an inquiry. (also, in the PDF offer) In most cases, it will be valid until end of the current month or quarter.

What happens if I need to cancel my booking?

For WB, EB, LCL services: Free of charge 6 days prior to train departure. Less than 6 days prior to train departure full freight will be charged. FOR WB, EB Xian service: Free of charge 7 working days prior to train departure. Less than 7 working days prior to train departure full freight will be charged. FOR EU services only: Malaszewicze – Hamburg / Duisburg / Neuss / Warsaw / Milano and v.v.: if the booking gets cancelled less than 2 days prior to departure full freight will be charged.

Which cargo is allowed for transportation between the EU and China?

In general, any cargo that is considered non-dangerous goods and is not on the Russian sanctions list is allowed. However, cargo such as food & drinks, electronics, liquids, building materials etc. can be checked if it is possible for transport. In order for us to check if your cargo is allowed, please provide us with the 8-digit HS code and routing information.

Where can I pick up empty containers?

Our main depots in Europe are: Milan, Duisburg, Hamburg, Warsaw and Malaszewicze and we can accept in many more European cities based on request. Our main depots in China and South Korea are: Shanghai, Tianjin, Beijing, Dalian, Shenyang, Changchun, Qingdao, Ningbo, Incheon Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Xian, Chongqing. Once your booking has been placed, our operations department will advise you, where to pick up the empty containers.

What are HS Code regulations?

When placing the enquiry, shipper is responsible to provide FELB with an eight digits HS code of the cargo, in order to check its transport acceptance via Russia and China.

During Transit

How does monitoring and tracing work while in transit?

The railways supply us with RFID monitoring information on the location of the trains. Our operations department then sends out daily emails to our customers with the tracing info.

Where are the border crossing points and what are the processes behind them?

For Europe, the border crossings are at Malaszewicze-Brest in Poland/Belarus, Dobra-Chop in Slovakia/Ukraine and Hrubieszow-Izov in Poland/Ukraine. For Asia the border crossing points are at Manzhouli-Zabaikalsk, Zamyn-Uud-Erlian, Alashankou-Dostyk, Suifenhe-Grodekovo and Vostochny. At almost all these border crossings, we reload containers from the narrow-gauge system onto wagons using the wide gauge system in CIS and vice-versa. The reloading procedure is included in your rail freight price. Transit customs declarations are done at the border stations and export customs clearance is done in the country of origin before the cargo reaches the border.

What security regulations are provided?

At the terminals, including border crossings, there are security officers and systems on-site to ensure the safe transit of the cargo. Also, each container is sealed for the duration of its journey. In case of a customs inspection, (they may check the goods to see if they match the manifest) the containers are resealed and a new seal number is mentioned in the SMGS Railway bill. If you need or desire a GPS tracking device for your cargo, you may supply one for yourself and make the necessary arrangements during the booking process.

Who can I contact while my containers are already on their way?

You can contact FELB’s operations department any time. Depending on arrival / departure terminal please contact:
• Duisburg, Milan & Neuss: cs_dui@felb.world,
• Hamburg: cs_ham@felb.world or
• Malaszewicze & Poland: cs_pol@felb.world.
• Container Release: train@felb.world + relevant Customer Service Team (depending on destination terminal).
These contacts are valid for Eastbound + Westbound transports. For customers located in Asia, please contact your sales representative at FELB China to be directed to the proper contact for operations.

After Train Arrival

How does customs clearance work after the arrival of my goods?

At the entry border to Europe, a T1 customs document is issued for the transportation to final rail terminal. For Germany only, an ATB customs document is issued for the cargo, as long as the Container is stored uncleared at the terminal. Customs clearance can be done with ATB at the terminal (in case of present customs office) or another T1 customs document needs to be issued for customs clearance outside the terminal at any place in the EU (within validity of the T1).

Where can I bring back the empty containers?

You can return empty containers to any of our depots (refer to question 5 for info), unless FELB Operations advises you otherwise. You will receive the information from our Operations department as soon as the container is in transit.

When do I receive my invoice and what are the general payment terms?

Invoices are issued immediately after train departure. The payment policy is 14 days after the invoice issue date. In case of any additionally occurred costs, we reserve the right to invoice our customers within one year from the shipment date. General payment terms can also be found in our Terms & Conditions document.

Can you truck my containers to their final destination?

Yes, both pre and on-carriage options are available to/from any destination you may need. Or, if desired, you can directly deliver/pick up the cargo from the terminal yourself. In order to arrange pre/on-carriage by truck, we need to know the exact address and zip code of the pick-up/delivery location. Also, a stop for customs clearance upon request is possible (at an additional charge).

Further relevant sources